Staff

Mason, Kim

MRI Research Technologist
kmason@uga.edu

Ms. Mason is MRI Research Technologist at BIRC.


Oliver, William

Research Assistant
woliver@uga.edu

Mr. Oliver is a Neuroscience graduate student and is a research assistant at BIRC.


Zhao, Qun

Physicist
website | qzhao@physast.uga.edu

Dr. Zhao is Associate Professor in Department of Physics and is also Physicist at BIRC. His research in the MRI physics lab is centered on one of the most advanced imaging technologies, MRI, and its biomedical applications.

3T Operators

Staffemail Lab Affiliation
Kim Masonkmason@uga.edu BIRC
Qun Zhaoqzhao@physast.uga.eduBIRC
Beryl Huanglingyu.huang25@uga.eduMcDowell
Talia Robinsontalia.robinson25@uga.eduLSMiller
Marissa Gogniatm arissa.gogniat25@uga.eduLSMiller
Brooke Jacksonb.jackson@uga.eduMcDowell
Dean Sabatinellisabat@uga.eduSabatinelli

7T Operators

Staff
email Lab Affiliation
Kim Masonkmason@uga.edu BIRC
Qun Zhaoqzhao@physast.uga.eduBIRC
Greg Simchickgregory.simchick25@uga.eduZhao

EEG Operators

Staffemail Lab Affiliation
William Oliverwtoliver@gmail.comBIRC
David Parkerdaparker@uga.eduClementz
Elizabeth Edgeelizabeth.edge25@uga.eduClementz
Beryl Huanglingyu.huang25@uga.eduMcDowell
Olivia ThomasOlivia.Thomas@uga.eduClementz
Rebekah Trottirltrotti@uga.eduClementz
Kodiak SauerSauer@uga.eduClementz

MEG Operators

Staffemail Lab Affiliation
William Oliverwtoliver@gmail.comBIRC
David Parkerdaparker@uga.eduClementz