Scientific Review Committee Membership


Human Imaging Subgroup

Dr. Brain Haas, Department of Psychology (Chair)

Mr. William Oliver, ABD, Department of Neuroscience

Dr. Tarkeshiwar Singh, Department of Kinesiology

Dr. Gregory Strauss, Department of Psychology


Animal Imaging Subgroup

Dr. Lohitash Karumbaiah, Department of Animal and Dairy Science (Chair)

Dr. Franklin West, Department of Animal and Diary Science

Dr. Jason Zatre, College of Pharmacy


Technical Advisor

Dr. Qun Zhao, Department of Physics